Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Casey Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Casey Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Lake Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010

Log in to Request

Facility Information
A transfer from Sewer Department in 1950, and later named for former Mayor James P. Casey, Casey Field is located on Lake Avenue and features a softball field and a midget football field.

Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
BGLLS Wednesday May 18, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday May 18, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Thursday May 19, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Friday May 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cricket Saturday May 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring Softball League Sunday May 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BGLLS Monday May 23, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Tuesday May 24, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday May 25, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Thursday May 26, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Friday May 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cricket Saturday May 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring Softball League Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BGLLS Monday May 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Tuesday May 31, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday June 1, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Nitro Softball Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Thursday June 2, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Friday June 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cricket Saturday June 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring Softball League Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BGLLS Monday June 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nitro Softball Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Tuesday June 7, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday June 8, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Nitro Softball Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Thursday June 9, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Friday June 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cricket Saturday June 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Men's 40-and-Over Softball League Men's 40 and Over Spring Softball League Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
BGLLS Monday June 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nitro Softball Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Tuesday June 14, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Nitro Softball Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's 18+ Weeknight Softball League Men's Spring Softball League 2022: Team Registration Thursday June 16, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BGLLS Friday June 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cricket Saturday June 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM