Bristol Parks, Recreation, Youth and Community Services
Register Now

Page Park - Hardball Diamond

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Page Park
Outdoor Pool
Tennis Courts
Softball Field
Hardball Diamond
Picnic Area - Ski Hill
Picnic Area - Tennis Courts
Picnic Area - Upper Playground Shelter
Picnic Area - by Ingraham Field
Basketball Court
Ingraham Field- Lower
Ingraham Field- Upper
Disc Golf Course
Ingraham Field (Upper & Lower)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


King St. Moody St. Page Ave.
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Request

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday May 26, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Saturday May 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
BLL Saturday May 28, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Diamond Kings Baseball Sunday May 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BLL Sunday May 29, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday June 2, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Saturday June 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
BLL Saturday June 4, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Diamond Kings Baseball Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BLL Sunday June 5, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Thursday June 9, 2022 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Saturday June 11, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Sunday June 12, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Monday June 13, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Thursday June 16, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Friday June 17, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Saturday June 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
BLL Saturday June 18, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BLL Sunday June 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Sunday June 19, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Monday June 20, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Tuesday June 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Wednesday June 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Thursday June 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (Grades 8-11) Pony League Baseball 2022 Friday June 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bristol Bell City Barnstormers Saturday June 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
BLL Saturday June 25, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM